<![CDATA[New Products from Main Website Store]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Wicked Joe Italian Roast]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/wicked-joe-italian-roast.html Roaster Tasting Notes: A delightful blend of Latin American and Indonesian beans roasted a bit longer for a dark, rich velvety sweetness. Makes a great espresso in the darker Southern Italian style. This complex and intense blend would make DaVinci, himself, proud to be an Italian. Coffees from South America and Southeast Asia.

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price: $8.95

]]>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Island Joe's Villa Italian Espresso ESE Pods ]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/island-joe-s-ese-espresso-pods-bold-6114.html Roaster Tasting Notes: This is not an easy espresso blend to roast, as you must monitor this roast through out, because taking this masterfully roasted espresso blend to deep into the roast will create burnt undertones, which would not work with the special beans we use in this roast profile. Again, your beans will have a medium to dark roast color, as is the tradition in Northern Italy and unlike in southern parts of Italy where they will roast to a French roast profile. Hence you will get a very clean tasting espresso with a beautiful crema and sweet taste.
$49.99
]]>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Martinson Irish Crème]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/martinson-irish-creme.html Roaster Tasting Notes: Light Roast: Tempting aroma and flavor of Irish whiskey mixed with cream and sugar, rounded off with hints of almond. ]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Green Mountain Fair Trade Certified Golden French]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/green-mountain-fair-trade-certified-golden-french.html Roaster Tasting Notes: The flavors of warm, buttered French toast drizzled with sweet maple syrup.

Regular Price: $17.49

Special Price: $14.99

As low as: $14.49
]]>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000
<![CDATA[Coffee People Donut Shop Coconut Mocha ]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/coffee-people-donut-shop-coconut-mocha.html Roaster Tasting Notes: Medium Roast. A rich, chocolate donut, topped with flakey coconut, dipped into your favorite mug. Made with 100% Arabica coffee. ]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Krispy Kreme Smooth]]> http://www.ubuycoffee.com/krispy-kreme-smooth.html Roaster Tasting Notes: Light Roast. An easy to love Latin American blend with flavor and personality, balanced from start to finish. ]]> Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:11:03 +0000